Liga 2019 - Team-Kapitäne Kontakte  Stand 09.01.2019
Liga : Team Anr   Vorname Name C DBV Mobil Telefon E-Mail
_RL : Burghausen 2 Herr Eduard Schnöll x 40721   0043-664-44211876 eschnoell@gmail.com ;
_RL : Burghausen 3 Herr Thomas Kofler x 44277     tomas.kofler@sportimpuls.at ;
_RL : Lehel1 Herr Dr. Gerhard Thurn x 17982 0151-46112412   tn@sst-pat.de ;
_RL : Lindau 1 Herr Alexander Beimler x 14917   0731-7256449 alexander.beimler@gmail.com ;
_RL : München 4 Herr Peter Klein x 27337   089-43589990 peter.klein@bas-telecom.com ;
_RL : Planegg 1 Herr Gerhard Gries x 17927   089-7555243 gerhard.gries@arcor.de ;
_RL : Planegg 2 Herr Georg Weisz x 18130   089-21755546 georg@weisz-priv.de ;
_RL : Sanzatu 1 Herr   Hilmi Kilicarslan x 32403 0172-8956697   sanzatu.bridge.ev@googlemail.com ;
LL1 : Acol 1 Herr Aurel Barber x 26982 0174-30611508   aurel.barber@acol-bridgeclub.de ;
LL1 : Augsburg Herr Franz Seibert x 26688   0821-469138 franzseibert@gmx.de ;
LL1 : Augusta 1 Herr Adi Winter x 18290   08921-9981514 adi-winter@t-online.de ;
LL1 : Baldham 1 Frau Marita Runge x 17637   089-6423468 runge.marita@t-online.de ;
LL1 : Burghausen 4 Frau Rosi Kuntz x 26768   08677-96890 kuntz.rosemarie@icloud.com ;
LL1 : Kempten 1 Herr Volker Knabben x 16893   08341-41456 volkerknabben@t-online.de ;
LL1 : Kempten 2 Frau Gabriele Strunk x 16931   0831-83467 chicko_strunk@web.de ;
LL1 : Lehel 2 Herr Dr. Ulrich Geyer x 17716   089-395230 ulrichgeyer@gmx.de ;
LL1 : Lehel 3 Frau Dr. Melanie Leshel x 37995   089-32404069 m.leshel@t-online.de ;
LL1 : Lindau 2 Frau Margarete Bretzler x 17304   08382-2772719 info@bretzler-stb.de ;
LL1 : München 5 Herr Didier Genard x 27319   089-43650103 didier.genard@web.de ;
LL1 : München 6 Herr Stefan Friesenhan x 17497   08202-501 stefan_friesenhan@web.de ;
LL1 : Passau Herr Wolfgang Rochmes x 16821   08551-3478003 rochmesbayern@t-online.de ;
LL1 : Planegg 3 Frau Sigrid Lohneiß x 17055   089-853338 slohneiss@t-online.de ;
LL1 : Rosenheim Herr Thomas Valentin x 35781   08071-40773 brunthom@web.de ;
LL1 : Sanzatu 2 Herr   Husam Refaat Hassan x 34347 0157-56310254   sanzatu.bridge.ev@googlemail.com ;
LL2 : Acol 2 Herr Dr. Friedrich Jeutter x 26998   089-3866533 friedjeutter@gmx.de ;
LL2 : Bad Tölz 1 Frau Karin Hoheisel x 9372   08171-3345 mk.hoheisel@t-online.de ;
LL2 : Bad Tölz 2 Frau Gerda Kasparbauer x 9376   08171-32570 g.t.kaba@gmx.de ;
LL2 : Baldham 2 Frau Christine Gruber x 31967   089-43576256 christine.kneitl@gmail.com ;
LL2 : Burghausen 5 Herr Julien Maier x 46186   089-151494 hamelzer@yahoo.de ;
LL2 : Bridgedomizil 1 Frau Ursel Melzer x 17951     J.maier@minigolf.Solutions.at ;
LL2 : Bridgedomizil 2 Frau Dr. Petra Zamagna x 24006 0172-6725216 089-90475374 petra.zamagma@gmx.de ;
LL2 : Gräfelfing 1 Frau Heidemarie Sturm x 27264   089-75979834 heidemarie.sturm@t-online.de ;
LL2 : Günzburg Herr Peter K.M. Fuchs x 17114   08222-410944 fuchs-burgau@t-online.de ;
LL2 : Landshut 1 Frau Irene Woidneck x 17274   0871-31978210 woidneck.cpi@freenet.de ;
LL2 : Landshut 2 Frau Doris Weiß x 17272   0871-43477 weiss.do.di@t-online.de ;
LL2 : Lindenberg Herr Wilhelm Kaul x 17338   0043-5574-74910 kaul@aon.at ;
LL2 : Memmingen 1 Frau Renate Kiehl x 17449   08331-71837 drkiehl@web.de ;
LL2 : Memmingen 2 Frau Isolde Rosbroj x 17464   08331-62794 d.rosbroj@t-online.de ;
LL2 : Schlössl 1 Herr Peter Göttler x 26968   089-855275 pgoettler@gmx.de ;
LL2 : Solln 1 Frau Monika Schön x 17854   089-792471 monika-schoen@gmx.net ;
LL3 : Acol 3 Herr Dr. Klaus Aehlig x 38176     aehlig@linta.de ;
LL3 : Augusta 2 Herr Erwin Gansbühler x 35274   08234-9049506 gansbuehlerbobingen@t-online.de ;
LL3 : Berchtesgaden Herr Walter Lifka x 47820   0043-650-3864088 walter.lifka@schule.at ;
LL3 : Dachau Frau Margit Strobl x 43571 0178-3000550   margit.strobl1@gmx.de ;
LL3 : Germering Frau Marianne Krieger x 27531   08141-818353 marianne_krieger@web.de ;
LL3 : Gräfelfing 2 Herr Gerhard Lohr x 42559 0171-4653000 089-7238508 heblohr@gmx.de ;
LL3 : Landsberg Herr Ian Rabbets x 44950 0151-59409319 08193-9373030 irabbets@t-online.de ;
LL3 : Landshut 3 Frau Frederika Hühne x 44095   0871-9243499 frederika.huehne@landshut.org ;
LL3 : Memmingen 3 Herr Tomasz Krol x 26945     lid.tom.krol@gmx.de ;
LL3 : Prien-Traunst. Herr Hans Broser x 18148   08662-5815 hansbroser@t-online ;
LL3 : Schlössl 2 Herr Ralf Harbach x 36160   089-3132507 ralf.harbach@analog.com ;
LL3 : Solln 2 Frau Monika Arendt x 27231   089-7918373 monika.arendt@web.de ;