Mitgliedsvereine im Bridge-Sport-Verband Südbayern             Stand 17.10.2021             Alle Mailadressen

DBV
Nr
Club-Kürzel
(alphabetisch)
Home
Page
DBV
Spiele
Clubname
 
Vorstand
Name, Adresse
 
Telefon
 
Mail-Adresse
457 Acol HP DBV Acol Bridgeclub & Schule Aurel Barber
Ismaningerstrasse 136
81675 München
089 - 2440 5841 info@acol-bridgeclub.de
012 Augsburg I HP DBV Bridge-Club Augsburg I Franz Seibert
Meraner Str. 34
86356 Neusäss
0821 - 469138 franzseibert@gmx.de
011 Augusta 2000 HP DBV Bridge-Club Augsburg I Rudolf Lange
Wilhelm-Hauff-Str. 23b
86161 Augsburg
0821 - 469138 mr.lange@t-online.de
042 Bad Tölz DBV Bridge Club Bad Tölz e.V. Karin Hoheisel
Mozartweg 4
82538 Geretsried
08171 - 3345 mk.hoheisel@t-online.de
045 Bad Wörishofen DBV Bridge-Club Bad Wörishofen 1957 Dr. Heinz Büllmann
Westernacher Str. 39
87719 Mindelheim
08261 - 732185 heinzbuellmann@web.de
052 Bayrischzell DBV Bridge Club Bayrischzell Hermann Pies
Tiroler Str. 17
83735 Bayrischzell
08023 - 496 Hermann.Pies@t-online.de
055 Berchtesgaden DBV Bridge-Club Berchtesgadener Land Sieglinde Schumann
Doktorberg16 1/2
83471 Berchtesgaden
08652 - 5444 schumannsieglinde@gmail.com
466 Bonstetten HP DBV Bridgeclub Bonstetten Karin Conrad
Am Höllgraben 3
86391 Deuringen
0821 - 431740 k.conrad01@web.de
090 Burghausen HP DBV Bridge-Club Burghausen Elisabeth Loidl
Wöhlerstr. 2
84489 Burghausen
08677 - 62657 Elisabeth-Loidl@t-online.de
098 Dachau DBV Bridge Club Dachau Margit Strobl
Krankenhausstr 2a
85221 Dachau
08131-3378309
0162 - 2609399
margit.strobl1@gmx.de
136 Feldafing DBV Bridge Club Feldafing e.V. Sigrid Huber-Baasner
Greppenstr. 48
82239 Alling
08141 - 72127 cvehrenstein@googlemail.com
149 Garmisch DBV Bridge-Club Garmisch-Patenkirchen Helga Fischer
Loisachst. 64
82391 Grainau
08821 - 82580 hellfisch@icloud.com
153 Germering HP DBV Bridgeclub Germering-Fürstenfeldbruck Sabine Kunath
Tulpenstr. 15
82110 Germering
089 - 841 29 16 ralph.kunath@t-online.de
161 Gräfelfing HP DBV Bridgeclub Gräfelfing e.V. Dr. Eva Kopetz
Hofmarkstr.19
82152 Planegg
089 - 859 37 24 kopetz@t-online.de
297 Grünwald HP DBV Bridgeclub Grünwald Heide Olbricht
Philipp-Fauth Str. 6 B
82031 Grünwald
089 - 6493133 heideolbricht@gmx.net
166 Günzburg DBV Bridge Club Günzburg e.V. Eva Fuchs
Anton-Ulbrich-Straße 1
89331 Burgau
08222 - 410944
0151-41829982
fuchs-burgau@t-online.de
205 Herrsching DBV Bridge Club Herrsching e.V. Ingrid Düker
Beurer Str. 8
86926 Greifenberg
08192 - 87 89 ingrid.dueker@gmail.com
214 Inning HP DBV Bridgeclub Inning am Ammersee e.V. Irmgard Riehl
Karl-von-Roth Str. 20
80997 München
089 - 8126170 riehl.irmgard@gmx.de
226 Kempten DBV Bridge Club Kempten e.V. Nikolaus Gwinner
Enzianweg 6
87439 Kempten
0831 - 8 71 82 niki.edv@outlook.de
244 Landsberg DBV Bridge Club Landsberg Waltraud Grüning
Max-Friesengger-Str. 33
86899 Landsberg
08191 - 5534 bridge-club-landsberg@gmx.de
245 Landshut HP DBV Bridge-Club Landshut e.V. Dieter Weiß
Eierkammerstr. 11
84036 Kumhausen
0871 - 43477 vorstand@bridgeclub-landshut.de
257 Lindau HP DBV Bridgeclub Lindau e.V. Margarete Bretzler
Landhausweg 6
88131 Lindau
08382 - 944 355 m.bretzler@bretzler-stb.de
258 Lindenberg DBV Bridge-Club Lindenberg e.V. Halina Lipinski
Alemannenstr. 6
88161 Lindenberg
08381 - 84 381 Jlipinski@t-online.de
277 Memmingen DBV Bridgeclub Memmingen Renate Kiehl
Behringer Str. 14
87700 Memmingen
08381 - 84 381 drkiehl@web.de
287 München e.V. HP DBV Bridgeclub München e.V. Claudia Lüßmann
Waldkirchbogen 10
82061 Neuried
089 - 74500459
01577-3756180
claudia.luessmann@t-online.de
292 Mch Baldham HP DBV Bridge Club Baldham e.V. Gabriele Mistelbauer
Adlerstr.8
81827 München
089 - 643257 hug.mistelbauer@t-online.de
289 Mch Domizil HP DBV Bridgedomizil München e.V. Petra Rumm
Rudliebstr. 28
81925 München
089 - 9975 0333 petrarumm@gmail.com
290 Mch Isartal HP DBV Bridge-Club München-Isartal Annemarie Pfeiffer
Richard Wagnerstr. 27a
82049 Pullach
089 - 7989 3970 annemarie.pfeiffer@gmx.de
291 Mch Lehel HP DBV Bridgeclub München-Lehel e.V. Cornelia Sauter-Schwarz
Flotowstr. 22
80686 München
089 - 562247 sauter.schwarzmeier@gmail.com
293 Mch Ottobrunn HP DBV Bridge Club München-Ottobrunn Rosemarie Graubner
Möwestr. 53a
81827 München
089 - 4300284 rosemarie.graubner@icloud.com rosemarie.graubner@yahoo.de
294 Mch Planegg HP DBV Bridge Club München Planegg e.V. Peter Fuchs
Obere Zugspitzstr. 17
82131 Gauting
089 - 8561790 peter.fuchs.pf@t-online.de
512 Mch Sanzatu HP DBV Sanzatu Bridge e.V. Mehmet A. Tegmen
Reisingerstr. 40
85737 Ismaning
0172-9121055 sanzatu.bridge.ev@googlemail.com
481 Mch Schlössl HP DBV Schlössl-Bridge e.V. Irene Tschauder
Jakob-Hagenbucher-Str.16a
80993 München
089 - 1417293 i-s-tschauder@arcor.de
296 Mch Solln HP DBV Bridgeclub München Solln Monika Arendt
Ludwigshöher Str. 56
81479 München
089 - 7918373 monika.arendt@web.de
528 Mch Uni BC DBV Uni-Bridgeclub München (UBCM) Paul Grünke
Stephanienstr. 71
76133 Karlsruhe
0176-20235722 paul.gruenke@web.de
302 Murnau DBV Bridgeclub Murnau Hedda Schmiedel
Kerschgarten 3
82436 Eglfing
08847-2063195 hedda.schmiedel@online.de
520 Passau DBV Bridge-Club Passauer Wolf e.V. Edeltraud Nickel
Sechzehner Str. 22 b
94032 Passau
0851-988300-0 passau@ibbhotels.com
333 Prien-Traunst DBV Bridgeclub Prien/Traunstein Herta Chaloupka
Haindlweg 5
83313 Siegsdorf
08662 - 493942 herta.chaloupka@gmx.de
432 Rosenheim HP DBV Bridge-Club Rosenheim e.V. Dagmar Steffen
Inntalstr. 7
83098 Brannenburg
08064 - 477 dagmaraki@web.de
411 Sta am See DBV Bridge Club Starnberg am See e.V. Sigrid Huber-Baasner
Greppenstr. 48
82239 Alling
08141 - 72127 wolfgang.feuereisen@t-online.de
368 Sta e.V. HP DBV Bridge Club Starnberg e.V. Dr. Ildiko Hajto
Leopoldstr. 3
82319 Starnberg
08151 - 274998 dr.ildiko.hajto@gmail.com
375 Tegernsee DBV Bridgeclub Tegernseer Tal Doris Ring
Carl Schwarz Str. 28
83727 Schliersee
08026 - 4746 d.r.schliersee@t-online.de
381 Tutzing. HP DBV Bridge-Club Tutzing e.V. Eva Wagner
Alte Traubinger Str. 18 b
82340 Feldafing
08158 - 8970 eva.g.wagner@gmx.de